English |  
Bilateral Relations
Rosa
Calendar
Personel
Civic Services
Immigration Services
Download Forms
 
Embassy/Consular Personel
 

H.E. Ambassador
Mr Geoff Doidge

ext 51001
 
Transferred Officials
 
Political Section:
Counsellor Mr. Deon Seals sealsd @dirco.gov.za

ext 51003
 
First Secretary Mr. George Mello  mellog@dirco.gov.za

ext 51022
 

Corporate Services:

 
First Secretary (Head of Corporate Services) Ms. Elize Wessels wesselse@dirco.gov.za

ext 51017
Third Secretary
(Admin & Consular)
Ms. Daphney Mohlala mohlalad@dirco.gov.za

ext.51012
 

Local Recruited Personnel:

Ambassador's Social Secretary Ms. Benjamas Chitrungsee chitrungseeb@dirco.gov.za

ext. 51002
 
Political Secretary Ms. Kijporl Paenkhiaow paenkhiaowk@dirco.gov.za

ext 51004
 
Marketing Officer Ms. Phaopha-nga Auyyanon auyyanonp@dirco.gov.za, satrade@loxinfo.co.th

ext 51006
 
Information Officer Mr. Thepbanlue Chadkrabuanpol chadkrabuanpolt@dirco.gov.za

ext 51008
 
Information Clerk Ms. Kessara Sujareerat sujareeratk@dirco.gov.za

ext 51007
 
Consular Clerk Ms. Winda Atichart atichartw@foreign.gov.za

ext 51011
 
Accountant Ms. Chanyaporn Keschinda keschindac@dircogov.za

ext 51015
 
Accountant Clerk Ms. Noppanart Cheuamak cheuamakn@dirco.gov.za

ext 51014
 
Administrative Secretary Ms. Preeyanuch Kanarsuta kanarsutap@dirco.gov.za

ext 51016
 
Receptionist Ms. Rachanida Chaiyasal chaiyasolr@dirco.gov.za

ext 5100
 

CHANCERY

saembbkk@loxinfo.co.th tel: +66 (0) 2 659 2900
 

EMERGENCY MOBILE (AFTER HOURS): 081.934.8862

 
ADMINISTRATION SECTION fax: +66 (0) 2 250 1064
 

TRADE SECTION (DTI)

satrade@loxinfo.co.th

fax: +66 (0) 250 1065

 

CONSULAR SECTION

dha@loxinfo.co.th

fax:+66 (0) 2 250 1063

 
 
HE Mr Geoff Doidge
Head of Mission
 
 
More Information
Statistics South Africa
South Africa Reserve Bank
South African Revenue Services
Johannesburg Stock Exchange
Government Online
South African Airways
South African Tourism
National Parks of South Africa
South African Broadcasting Corporation
Artscape
 
© South African Embassy Bangkok, Thailand| Disclaimer