Wechat-QR-Code
 
Contact Us
 
Address : 5 Dongzhimenwai Dajie
100600
Beijing
People’s Republic of China
 
Telephone   (+86) 010 8532 0000
After Hours : (+86) 135 0105 9041 
E-mail   beijingconsular@dirco.gov.za
beijing.dha@dirco.gov.za
Office Hours    
Monday - Friday : 08:30 - 12:00
12:45 - 17:00
Visa Hours : 09:00 – 12:00
Head of Mission
Ambassador : H E Dr Siyabonga C Cwele
Personal Assistant : Vacant
Minister Plenipotentiary : Vacant
Political Section
Counsellor : Mr Siyabonga Ponco
poncos@dirco.gov.za
Counsellor : Mr Heymann Magagane
magaganeh@dirco.gov.za
First Secretary : Mr Kagiso Mosoane
mosoanek@dirco.gov.za
First Secretary : Vacant
Second Secretary : Vacant
Tnird Secretary : Ms Nozuko Siyothula
mosoanek@dirco.gov.za
Economic Section
Counsellor : Mr Gary Smith
smithg@dirco.gov.za
First Secretary :

Vacant

Corporate Services and Consular Affairs
Counsellor : Vacant
First Secretary : Vacant
Third Secretary :

Ms Lesego Pelompe
pelompel@dirco.gov.za

 
Office of the Defence Attaché

Defence Attaché
: Vacant
Deputy Defence Attaché : Vacant
Assistant Officer: Defence Attaché : WO1 Ms D M Tswai
 
Department of Trade & Industry
Minister Counsellor : Mr Yusof Timol
timoly@saembassy.org.cn
 
Department of Home Affairs - Immigration & Civic Services
First Secretary :

Mr S Modiba
modibas@dirco.gov.za

Second Secretary : Ms M Aphane
aphanemc@dirco.gov.za

Department of Agriculture
Counsellor : Vacant
Immigration & Civic Services
Tel : (+86) 010 85320051
Fax : (+86) 010 65329926
Email : ngovenim@dirco.gov.za
 
1st Secretary : Ms Emma Yan
Tel
: (+86) 010 85320043
Fax : (+86) 010 65329926
Email : yany@dirco.gov.za
 
2nd Secretary : Ms Stina Huo
Tel : (+86) 010 85320044
Fax : (+86) 010 65320177
Email : huod@dirco.gov.za
 
Admin Fines and Deposits
: Ms Echo Sun
Tel : (+86) 010 85320045
Fax : 8(+86) 010 65320177
Email : sunje@dirco.gov.za
 
ADS Groups
: Ms Christine Hong
Tel : (+86) 010 85320042
Fax : (+86) 010 65320177
Email : hongm@dirco.gov.za
 
All PRC Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA) Matters
: Ms Cindy Chen
Tel : (+86) 01085320046
Fax : (+86) 010 65320177
Email : chent@dirco.gov.za
 
   
 
© South African Embassy Beijing, China | Disclaimer