Wechat-QR-Code
 
Contact Us
 
Address   : No. 5 Dongzhimenwai Dajie
Chaoyang District
100600
Beijing
People’s Republic of China
 
Telephone : (+86) 010 8532 0000
Office Hours    
Monday - Friday : 08:30 - 17:00
Visa Hours : 09:00 – 12:00
Head of Mission
Ambassador : H. E. Ms Dolana Msimang
Personal Assistant         : Ms Manthoba Thothela
thothelam@dirco.gov.za
Minister Plenipotentiary : Ms Debora Balatseng
balatsengd@dirco.gov.za
Political Section
Counsellor    : Ms Christine Rossi
rossic@dirco.gov.za
Counsellor :

Mr Pheko Weeto
weetop@dirco.gov.za

1st Secretary : Mr Edgar Motsisi
motsisie@dirco.gov.za
1st Secretary : Dr Avhafarei Nelufule
nelufulea@dirco.gov.za
2nd Secretary : Mr Clinton Ndanduleni
ndandulenic@dirco.gov.za
3rd Secretary : Vacant
Economic Section
Counsellor : Mr Thando Nyawose
nyawoset@dirco.gov.za
1st Secretary :

Mr Seth Mompei
mompeis@dirco.gov.za

Corporate Services and Consular Affairs
Counsellor : Mr Pieter Weideman
weidemanp@dirco.gov.za
1st Secretary : Mr Stephens Makwela
makwelas@dirco.gov.za
3rd Secretary :

Ms Lesego Pelompe
pelompel@dirco.gov.za

 
Office of the Defence Attaché
Brig-Gen Xolani Mabanga
Col. Jakobus Holtzhausen
: mabangax@dirco.gov.za

holtzhausenj@dirco.gov.za
 
Department of Trade & Industry
Minister: Mr Charles Manuel : cmanuel@saembassy.org.cn
 
Department of Home Affairs
1st Secretary :

Mr Luzuko Mafenuka
mafenukal@dirco.gov.za

2nd Secretary : Ms Stompie Motaung
motaungs@dirco.gov.za
Department of Agriculture
Counsellor:       : Mr Mashudu Silimela
silimelam@dirco.gov.za
Immigration & Civic Services
Counsellor: Immigration and Civic Services PRC : Vacant
Tel : 86 10 85320051
Fax : 86 10 65329926
Email : ngovenim@dirco.gov.za
 
Secretary : Ms. Emma Yan
Tel
: 86 10 85320043
Fax : 86 10 65329926
Email : yany@dirco.gov.za
 
First Secretary: Beijing : Mr Luzuko Mafenuka

Tel

: 85320039
Fax : 86 10 65320177
Email : mafenukal@dirco.gov.za
 
Second secretary: Beijing

: Ms Stompie Motaung
Tel : 85320040
Fax : 86 10 65320177
Email : motaungs@dirco.gov.za
 


  Ms. Stina Huo
Tel : 86 10 85320044
Fax : 86 10 65320177
Email : huod@dirco.gov.za
 
Admin Fines and Deposits
: Ms. Echo Sun
Tel : 86 10 85320045
Fax : 86 10 65320177
Email : sunje@dirco.gov.za
 
ADS Groups
: Ms. Christine Hong
Tel : 86 10 85320042
Fax : 86 10 65320177
Email : hongm@dirco.gov.za
 
All PRC Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA) Matters
: Ms. Cindy Chen
Tel : 86 10 85320046
Fax : 86 10 65320177
Email : chent@dirco.gov.za
 
 
© South African Embassy Beijing, China | Disclaimer