30 July 2012

Invitation to SADC MCO Ministerial Meeting

The Republic of South Africa will host the 14th Meeting of the Ministerial Committee of the Organ (MCO) on Politics, Defence and Security Cooperation.

Minister of International Relations and Cooperation; Minister Maite Nkoana Mashabane will deliver the opening remarks.

SADC Countries comprises of Angola, Botswana, DRC, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe

Media is invited as follows:

Time:            09:30
Venue:          Conference Centre
                     OR Tambo Building
                     460 Soutpansberg Road

RSVP:            Nthabiseng Ramatshela,, 082 675 0893

Enquiries: Mr Nelson Kgwete, 076 431 3078.

Department of International Relations and Cooperation
460 Soutpansberg Road

Quick Links

Disclaimer | Contact Us | HomeLast Updated: 27 July, 2012 10:48 AM
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0, Netscape Communicator 4.5 or higher.
2003 Department of Foreign Affairs, Republic of South Africa