English |  
SA Relations with UAE
Downloadable Forms
Trade and Industry
 

Mandela Day
 

Trade and Investment South Africa (TISA)
 

Market Theatre
ABOUT THE CONSULATE-GENERAL
Address  : South African Consulate-General
Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street (also known as Bank Street)
3rd Floor
New Sharaf Building
Bur Dubai
The office is situated in Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, in Bur Dubai.  We are in the same building as the Dubai Islamic bank, opposite the new Mosque.  It is walking distance from the Khalid Bin Al Waleed Metro Station.
 
Mobile: Duty Officer - after hours: (+)971 50 558-1235

Please note that the Duty Officer is only available to take calls relating to emergency situations (serious illness/accidents and death) involving South African citizens only. The Duty officer will not take general enquiry calls.
 
Tel SACG   : + 971 4 397-5222
Fax SACG : + 971 4 397-9602
Tel Trade related matters only : + 971 4 370-9901
 
Consul-General  : Vacant
Email :

tradeinvest@southafrica.ae

 
Political Section 
Consul  :

Ms Geeta Daya

Email : dayag@dirco.gov.za
Consul : Ms Amy T Baard
Email : baarda@dirco.gov.za
Vice-Consul   : Seelan Moodley
Email :

moodleys@dirco.gov.za

 
Administrative Section
Consul  :

Ms Gcobisa Bawuti

Email  :

BawutiG@dirco.gov.za

Vice-Consul  : Enoch l Mathambole
Email  : mathambolee@dirco.gov.za
 
Civic & Immigration Section
Consul  : Ms Shabnam Karachi
Email  :

karachis@dirco.gov.za

 
Trade Section  
Consul  : S VAN DER WAL
Email :

 

Marketing Officer : Mr Sidharth Mehta
Email :

marketingofficer@thedti.ae

 
Consular/Public Hours
Sunday  - Thursday   : 08h30 to 12h30
 
Business Hours
Sunday  - Thursday  : 08h00 to 16h00
 
Public Holidays
01 January New Year 
05 Aprill Easter Sunday
06 April Family Day
19 & 20 July Eid Al Fitr                     
24 September Arafat (Haj) Day
27 & 28 September Eid Al Adha
15 October  
02 December UAE National Day
27 December  
28 December  
 
 
Vacant
 
More Information
Statistics South Africa
South Africa Reserve Bank
South African Revenue Services
Johannesburg Stock Exchange
Government Online
South African Airways
South African Tourism
National Parks of South Africa
Wines of South Africa
South Africa Broadcasting Corporation
Automobile Association of Africa
Encounter South Africa
Artscape
Trade and Investment of South Africa (TIISA)
© South African Consulate General Dubai | Disclaimer