South African Representation Abroad

Romania | Russian Federation | Rwanda

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Romania

South African Embassy
26-28 Stirbei Voda
Union International Business Centre
2nd Floor
Bucharest

Tel: + 40 21 313 3725
Tel: + 40 21 313 3735
Tel: + 40 21 313 3785
Fax: + 40 21 313 3795

E-mail:
tibab@dirco.gov.za (Political)
ramnaidoos@dirco.gov.za (Corporate Services)
madibas@dirco.gov.za (Corporate Services & Consular)
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - Vacant

First Secretary (Political) - B M Tiba
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - S Ramnaidoo (Ms)
Third Secretary (Corporate Services & Consular) - M S Madiba

*Military Attache - Col Lembede






*Based in Rome, Italy - Non resident, is accredited to Bucharest, Romania
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Russian Federation

South African Embassy
Granatny Pereulok 1
Building 9
123001
Moscow

Tel: + 7 495 926 11 77
Fax: + 7 495 926 11 78 (Admin)
Fax: + 7 495 926 11 79 (Political)
Fax: + 7 495 660 9888 (Immigration & Civic Affairs)

E-mail:
moscow.ambassador@dirco.gov.za
moscow.political@dirco.gov.za (Political)
moscow.admin@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
moscow.consular2@dirco.gov.za (Consular)
moscow.consular1@dirco.gov.za (Civic & Immigration)
moscow.trade@dirco.gov.za (Economic)
moscow.tourism@dirco.gov.za (Tourism)
moscow.sandf@dirco.gov.za (Defence)
moscow.accounts@dirco.gov.za (Finance)

Website:
http://www.saembassy.ru

*Ambassador and Extraordinary Plenipotentiary - H E Ms N M Sibanda-Thusi

Minister Plenipotentiary - H W Short
Counsellor (Political) - T Dalamba
Counsellor (Political) - P Mkhonza (Ms)
Counsellor - L Mabasa (Dr)
First Secretary (Political) - T K Nekhudzhiga
First Secretary (Political) - O Sengani
First Secretary (Political) - M Mkhize (Ms)
First Secretary (Political) - D Nthongoa
#First Secretary (Political) - R Gomes
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - S Dlamini
Third Secretary (Political) - G Bender
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - N Poopedi (Ms)

Minister-Counsellor (Agriculture) - N I Miti

First Secretary (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - M Matshane (Ms)

Defence Attaché - Brig. Gen. G K Sibanyoni

*Also accredited to Belarus
#Based in Minsk, Belarus

Economic Office

Tel: +7 495 926 11 77
Fax: + 7 495 789 99 57

E-mail:
moscow.trade@dirco.gov.za

Minister-Counsellor (Economic & Industry) - M Leshaba





South African Honorary Consulate Vladivostok

Tel: + 7 4232 4036 96 / 4099 39
Fax: + 7 4232 4036 96 / 4099 39

E-mail:
ioury65@mail.ru
y.sivachenko@rpgroup.su

Honorary Consul - Mr Y Sivachenko (Ph.D.)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rwanda (Republic of)
South African High Commission
1370 Boulevard de l'Umuganda
Kacyiru-Sud
Kigali

Postal Add:
P O Box 6563
Kacyiru-Sud
Kigali
Rwanda

Tel: + 250 252 551 300

E-mail:
kigali.admin@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
kigali.visa@dirco.gov.za (Visas)
High Commissioner Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Mr G N Twala

Counsellor (Political) - L P Klopper (Ms)
First Secretary (Political) - B M Gumana
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - L Makwarela (Ms)
Third Secretary (Corporate Services & Consular) - M A Mokoka (Ms)

*Attaché (Defence) - Capt. M Bongco




* Based in Nairobi, Kenya

 

Quick Links:

Disclaimer | Contact Us | HomeLast Updated 12 June, 2017 9:24 AM:
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0, Netscape Communicator 4.5 or higher.
2003 Department of Foreign Affairs, Republic of South Africa