South African Representation Abroad

Uganda | Ukraine | United Arab Emirates | U K of Great Britain & Northern Ireland | United States of America | Uruguay | Uzbekistan

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Uganda (Republic of)
South African High Commission
15A Nakasero Road
Kampala

Postal Add:
P O Box 22667
Kampala

Tel: + 256 41 770 2100
Fax: + 256 41 434 8216 (Admin)
Fax: + 256 41 434 9867 (Political)
Fax: + 256 41 434 6987 (Immigration & Civic Affairs)
Fax: + 256 41 434 0305 (Defence)

E-mail:
kampala.sahc@dirco.gov.za
kampala.dha@dirco.gov.za (Consular)
sahcdefence@utlonline.co.ug (Defence)

Website:
www.dirco.gov.za/uganda/
High Commissioner - H E Professor (Major General (rtd) L S Mollo

Counsellor (Political) - W Swartz (Ms)
Counsellor (Regional Affairs) - J A Radebe
First Secretary (Political) - X Nofukuka
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - M Joubert (Ms)
Third Secretary (Political) - M E Lusenga (Ms)
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - D E Tlali (Ms)

First Secretary (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - T A Masoga (Ms)

Defence Attaché - Col. L Zicina
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ukraine
South African Embassy
9/2 Velyka Vasylkivska Street
01004 Kyiv

Postal Add:
P O Box 7
Central Post Office
22 Kreshchatyk Street
01001 Kyiv
Ukraine

Tel: + 380 44 289 8870
Tel: + 380 44 289 8840
Tel: + 380 44 289 8839
Tel: + 380 44 289 8869
Fax: + 380 44 289 7206

E-mail:
saemb.kiev@gmail.com

*Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Mr C A Basson

First Secretary (Political) - V M Badal
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - W Kriek (Ms)










*Also accredited to Armenia, Georgia and Moldova

South African Honorary Consulate
Odessa

Tel: + 380 48 724 8059
Fax: + 380 96 531 4970

E-mail:
saconsulate@mail.ru
Honorary Consul - Ms L M Poplavskaya
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
United Arab Emirates
South African Embassy
Corner Airport Road and 25th Street
Villa No. A029
Al Mushref Area
Abu Dhabi

Postal Add:
P O Box 29446
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Tel: + 971 2 44 734 46
Tel: + 971 2 41 764 00
Fax: + 971 2 44 732 62 (Consular)
Fax: + 971 2 44 730 31

E-mail:
vandeventera@dirco.gov.za
taitr@dirco.gov.za
molaiwap@dirco.gov.za
damatim@dirco.gov.za
sandf@southafrica.ae

Website:
www.dirco.gov.za/abudhabi/

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Mr M K Lekgoro

Counsellor (Political) - A Van De Venter
Counsellor - R G Tait
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - P K Molaiwa
Third Secretary (Consular) - O M Damati (Ms)

Attaché (Defence) - Col. A K Calmeyer

South African Consulate General
Khaleed bin al Waleed Street
New Sharaf Building
3rd Floor
Bur Dubai
Dubai

Postal Add:
P O Box 34800
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: + 971 4 397 5222
Fax: + 971 4 397-9602 (Corporate Services & Consular)
Fax: + 971 4 370-9901 (Economic & Trade)

E-mail:
dayag@dirco.gov.za (Political)
baarda@dirco.gov.za (Political)
moodleyt2@dirco.gov.za (Political)
bawutig@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
mathambolee@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
karachis@dirco.gov.za (Immigration & Civic Affairs)
Satrade@thedti.ae (Economic)

Website:
www.dirco.gov.za/dubai/

Consul-General - Mr M Shogole

Consul (Political) - G Daya (Ms)
Consul (Political) - A T Baard (Ms)
Vice-Consul (Political) - S Moodley
Consul (Corporate Services) - R G Bawuti (Ms)
Vice-Consul (Corporate Services) - E L Mathambole

Consul (Economic) - S Van De Waal

First Secretary (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - S Karachi (Ms)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
U K of Great Britain & Northern Ireland

South African High Commission
South Africa House
9 Duncannon Street
Trafalgar Square
London
WC2N 5DP

Tel: + 44 207 451 7299
Fax: + 44 207 839 5670

E-mail:
london.sahc@dirco.gov.za

Website:
www.southafricahouseuk.com/

High Commissioner - H E Mr T O Mlaba

Deputy High Commissioner (Minister Plenipotentiary) - G A Neswiswi
Minister (Corporate Services) - L De Jong (Ms)

Counsellor (Multilateral) - P Kennedy
Counsellor (Political) - D D Oliphant
Counsellor (Political) - A Wright

First Secretary (Political) - S P Sithole (Ms)
First Secretary (Political) - P Ratshitanga
First Secretary (Political) - L S Garrett
First Secretary (Political) - S Lisa (Ms)
First Secretary (Political) - N Manganye
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - A Makubalo
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - H O T Mashaba

Third Secretary (Multilateral) - O Motlhaga
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - T B Sothwala (Ms)
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - S L Mokgautsi (Ms)
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - S Zondo (Ms)

Counsellor (Technical) - J Syster
First Secretary (Technical) - T Ngcwabe
First Secretary (Technical) - H Chauke

Fax: + 44 207 930 3371 (Maritime Matters)


Fax: + 44 207 839 0634 (Economic)

Fax: + 44 207 839 2287 (SANDF)



Fax: + 44 207 839 6598 (SAPS)
Minister (Transport - Maritime Matters - IMO) - R S J Mbatha

Minister (Trade & Industry) - T L Mazibuko (Ms)

Defence Advisor - Brig-Gen. S Mahlobo
Defence Advisor - Col. N D Tshiloane (Ms)
Defence Advisor - Warrant Officer R Marks

Counsellor (SAPS) - T Naicker
Immigration Division
15 Whitehall
London
SW1A 2DD

Tel: + 44 207 925 8924
Fax: + 44 207 839 5198

E-mail:
london.civic@dirco.gov.za
london.visa@dirco.gov.za

Counsellor (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - B Nkanyana (Ms)

Vice-Consul (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - H J Grobler
Second Secretary (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - N Bhengu (Ms)
Second Secretary (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - T Mafanele (Ms)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
United States of America

South African Embassy
3051 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington DC
20008

Tel: + 1 202 232 4400

E-mail:
ambassador.wahington@dirco.gov.za (Ambassador)
lutin@dirco.gov.za (Deputy Chief of Mission)
xundun@dirco.gov.za (Health)
seeranee@dirco.gov.za (Corporate Services)
hentschelf@dirco.gov.za (Socio-Economic)
mgojok@dirco.gov.za (Political)
erasmusbj@dirco.gov.za (Political)
catherinek@dirco.gov.za (Political)
morekid@dirco.gov.za (Political)
thatit@dirco.gov.za (Socio-Economic)
mkhizef@dirco.go.za (Corporate Services)
malelat2@dirco.gov.za (Multilateral)
mngadin@dirco.gov.za (Public Diplomacy)
moroengt@dirco.gov.za (Corporate Services)
crossleyl@dirco.gov.za (Corporate Services)

Website:
http://www.saembassy.org/

*Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Mr M J Mahlangu

Deputy Chief of Mission (Minister Plenipotentiary) - N Luti (Ms)
Minister Counsellor (Corporate Services) - B E Seerane (Ms)
Counsellor (Socio-Economic) - F Hentschel
Counsellor (Political) - K C Mgojo (Ms)

First Secretary (Political) - B J Erasmus
First Secretary (Political) - K Catherine (Ms)
First Secretary (Political) - L Moreki
First Secretary (Socio-Economic) - T Thathi
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - B Simelane (Ms)

Third Secretary (Multilateral) - T T Malela
Third Secretary (Public Diplomacy) - N Mngadi
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - T Moroeng
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - L Crossley (Ms)

Minister (Health) - Xundu N (Dr)


*Also accredited to Barbados

Economic Office

E-mail:
styini@thedti.gov.za (Economic)
titi-msumzav@dirco.gov.za (Argriculture)
Minister (Economic) – S Tyini

Minister (Agriculture) – V Titi-Msumza (Ms)
Defence Office

E-mail:
sandf@saembassy.org (Defence)
Defence Attaché - Brig. Gen. M Phala
Defence Attaché - Col. S Baloyi
Defence Attaché - Master Warrant Officer J Tlolane
SARS Office

Tel: + 1 202 274 6655 (SARS)

E-mail:
lmolefe@sars.gov.za (SARS)

Minister Counsellor (SARS) - L Molefe

Public Affairs

E-mail:
dha@saembassy.org
simelaneb@dirco.gov.za (Corporate Services & Consular)

First Secretary (Corporate Services & Civic & Immigration) - F Mkhize (Ms)

South African Consulate-General
333 East 38th Street
9th Floor
New York
10016

Tel: + 1 212 213 4880
Fax: + 1 212 213 0102 (Political)
Fax: + 1 212 692 2434 (Admin)

E-mail:
cg.ny@dirco.gov.za (General)

Website:
www.southafrica-newyork.net/

Consul-General - Ms T P J Nkosi

Consul (Political) - L Mokwena (Ms)
Consul (Political) - D Van Tonder
Consul (Political) - B  Legodi
Consul (Corporate Services) - L Rozani (Ms)
Vice Consul (Corporate Services and Immigration & Civic Affairs) - C Maseko

Economic Section

Fax: + 1 212 856 1576 (Economic)

 

Consular Section

E-mail:
consular.ny@dirco.gov.za (Consuar)

Vice Consul (Immigration & Civic Affairs) - C Maseko
UNITED NATIONS
SA Permanent Mission
333 East 38th Street
9th Floor
New York
NY
10016

Tel: + 1 212 213 5583
Fax: + 1 212 692 2498

E-mail:
pmun.newyork@dirco.gov.za

Website:
www.southafrica-newyork.net/pmun/

*Permanent Representative - H E Mr J M Matjila

Minister Plenipotentiary / Deputy Permanent Representative - E L Mminele
Counsellor - W Zaayman (Dr)
Counsellor (Legal Affairs) : T Joyini (Adv.)
Counsellor (Human Rights and Humanitarian Affairs) - S Saran (Ms)
Counsellor (UN Admin & Budgetory Matters) - L Davidson
Counsellor (Social & Economic Development) - T Nyembe
Counsellor (Corporate Services) - E Munengwane

First Secretary (Human Rights & Humanitarian Affairs) - L Teffo
First Secretary (Social & Economic Development) - X Malawana
First Secretary (Social & Economic Development) - S Marobe
First Secretary (Social & Economic Development) - S Muenda
First Secretary (Advisor to PGA 68th Session) - S Seakamela
First Secretary (Peace & Security) - K Burger (Ms)
First Secretary (Peace & Security) - O Mgobozi
First Secretary (Peace & Security) - S Ntsoane
First Secretary (Peace & Security) - M Ngundze
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - C Mmekoe (Ms)

Third Secretary (Human Rights & Humanitarian Affairs) - M Diedricks
Third Secretary (Social & Economic Development) - Z Bhengu
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - T Zondo (Ms)
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - N Moroeng (Ms)
Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - M Sekhu (Ms)

Defence Adviser - Brig. Gen. M Kweta

*Ambassador status

South African Consulate-General
200 South Michigan Avenue
Suite 600
Chicago IL
60604

Tel: + 1 312 939 7929
Fax: + 1 312 939 2588

E-mail:
political.chicago@dirco.gov.za (Political)
admin.chicago@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
consular.chicago@dirco.gov.za (Consular)
satradechicago@gmail.com (Economic)

Website:
www.southafricachicago.com/

Consul-General - V G Tulelo (Ms)

Consul (Political) - T P Matlala (Ms)
Consul (Political) - T T Tshisevhe
Consul (Corporate Services) - Z S Ndlovu (Ms)
Vice-Consul (Corporate Services) - N Bawuti (Ms)

Consul (Economic) - S Motan (Ms)

South African Consulate-General
6300 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 600
Los Angeles
California
90048

Tel: + 1 323 651 0902
Fax: + 1 323 651 5969

E-mail:
info.losangeles@dirco.gov.za (General)
admin.losangelese@dirco.gov.za
(Admin)

Website:
www.dirco.gov.za/losangeles/

Consul-General - Ms D De-Bruyn Grady

Consul (Political) - T B Mbelengwa
Consul (Political) - A L Maseko (Ms)
Consul (Corporate Services) - P Motloba (Ms)
Vice-Consul (Consular) - P N R Matlala (Ms)


South African Honorary Consulate
Wisconsin

Tel: + 1 414 286 2221
Fax: + 1 414 286 3456

E-mail:
jdavis@milwaukee.gov

Honorary Consul - Mr A J Davis, Sr
South African Honorary Consulate
Minnesota

Tel: + 1 612 377 0600
Fax: + 1 612 377 0060

E-mail:
judgelange@gmail.com

Honorary Consul - Judge L Lange (ret.)
South African Honorary Consulate
Kansas / Missouri

Tel: + 1 913 649 3578

E-mail:
lshultz@shultzkc.com

Honorary Consul - Mr L D Shultz
South African Honorary Consulate
Michigan

Tel: + 1 313 410 7575

E-mail:
mcnyathi@att.net
Honorary Consul - Rev M C Nyathi
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Uruguay (Oriental Republic of)
South African Embassy
6337 Dr Gabriel Otero Street
Carrasco
11 300
Montevideo

Tel: + 598 2 601 7591
Tel: + 598 2 834 453 (Consular & Admin)
Fax: + 598 2 600 3165

E-mail:
montevideo.general@dirco.gov.za (General)
safem.admin@adinet.com.uy (Admin & Consular 11 August, 2016 12:41 PM )
safem.finance@adinet.com.uy (Finance)
safem.amb@adinet.com.uy (Political & Economic)
*Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - Vacant

Chargé d'Affaires - Ms E Hajie

First Secretary (Corporate Services) - M M Van Tonder (Ms)

*Armed Forces Attaché - Capt. S Van Rooyen










*Non-resident, is accredited from Buenos Aires, Argentine
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uzbekistan (Republic of)

Representation accredited from Ankara, Turkey

South African Honorary Consulate

Tashkent

Honorary Consul - Vacant

 

Quick Links:

Disclaimer | Contact Us | HomeLast Updated: 11 August, 2016 12:41 PM
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0, Netscape Communicator 4.5 or higher.
2003 Department of Foreign Affairs, Republic of South Africa