South African Representation Abroad

Vanuatu | Venezuela | Vietnam

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vanuatu (Republic of)

· No Representation

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

South African Embassy
Edif. Atrium PH-1A
Urb El-Rosal
Av Sorocaima con Av Venezuela
Chacao
Caracas
1060

Postal Add:
P O Box 2613
Carmelitas 1010
Caracas D. F.
Venezuela

Tel: + 58 212 952 0026

E-mail:
administracion.caracas@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
consular.caracas@dirco.gov.za (Consular)
caracas.dha@dirco.gov.za (Immigration and Civic Affairs)

*Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Mr M K J Nkosi

First Secretary (Corporate Services) - I Thobela

Third Secretary (Consular) - J Madiba

 












*Also accredited to Colombia and the Netherlands Antilles (only Consular Services)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Vietnam

South African Embassy
3rd Floor
Central Building
31 Hai Ba Trung Street
Hanoi

Tel: + 84 24 3936 2000
Fax: + 84 24 3936 1991

E-mail:
conradiem@dirco.gov.za (Political)
mphohonih@dirco.gov.za (Political)
leeuwm@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
machimana@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
hanoi.dha@dirco.gov.za (Immigration and Civic Affairs)

Website:
www.dirco.gov.za/hanoi/

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H E Mr M K Lekgoro

Counsellor (Political) - M A Conradie

First Secretary (Political) - N H Mphohoni
First Secretary (Corporate Services) - M J Leeuw

Third Secretary (Corporate Services) - M F Machimana (Ms)

   
South African Honorary Consulate in Ho Chi Minh City
No. 80 Vo Van Tan Street
6th Ward
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City

Tel: + 84 28 3933 0056

E-mail:
savisa2009@gmail.com
Ryan@southafricahc.com
Honorary Consul - Ms Do Thi Kim Lien

 

Quick Links:

Disclaimer | Contact Us | HomeLast Updated: 12 November, 2021 3:28 PM
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0, Netscape Communicator 4.5 or higher.
2003 Department of Foreign Affairs, Republic of South Africa