English | Portogues
Bilateral Relations
Doing Business with SA

African Union (AU)

South African Development Community (SADC)
Master of Ceremonies, Mr Batho Molapo, First Secretary Political-South African Embassy
Dr Augusto Mendes, The President of the National Election Commission of Guinea-Bissau with  Dr Marcelo Pedro De Almeida, the Director-General of Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Mr Peter Thompson, UK Parliamentarian and Former Guinea-Bissau Prime Minister Mr Carlos Correira
Ambassador Noel Noa Lehoko addressing the guests
Ambassador Lehoko and Ms Lehoko with Minister of Justice, Dr Carmelita Pires dishing the African Cuisine
Amb Noa Noel Lehoko
Head of Mission
More Information
Trade and Investment South Africa (TISA)
Internationl Relations and Cooperation
Department of Agriculture South Africa
The Presidency
South Africa Reserve Bank
South African Revenue Services
Johannesburg Stock Exchange
SA Government Online
South African Airways
South African Tourism
National Parks of South Africa
Wines of South Africa
Customs and Excise
Arts and Culture
Statistics South Africa
© South African Embassy, Guinea-Bissau| Disclaimer