c About the Embassy English Spanish
Rosa
 

SOUTH AFRICAN  EMBASSY  MEXICO  CITY

 


Andres Bello 10                                Postal Add:
Forum Building, 9th Floor                 Embajada de Sudafrica
Colonia Polanco                               Apartado Postal 105-219
C.P. 11560                                       Colonia Polanco, C.P. 11560
Mexico D.F.                                     Mexico D.F.

Tel:  +52 55 1100 4970 (switchboard)   CISCO: 34975
Fax: +52 55 5282 9259

 
SOUTH AFRICAN  EMBASSY  MEXICO  CITY: PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017
 
Monday 02 January : Public Holidays
Monday 06 February : Constitution Day (O.D 05 February)
Monday 20 March : Birth of Ex-President Benito Juarez (O.D 21 March)
Friday 14 April : Good Friday
Monday 17 April : Family Day
Monday 01 May : Worker's Day
Friday 16 June : Youth Day
Wednesday 09 August : Women's Day
Saturday 16 September : Independence Day
Saturday 24 September : Heritage Day
Thursday 02 November : Day of the Death
Monday 20 November : Revolution Day
Saturday 16 December : Day of Reconciliation
Monday 25 December : Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December : Day of Goodwill
 
 
H.E. Amb Sandile Nogxina
Head of Mission
More Information
Honorary Consuls Central America
Honorary Consuls Mexico
About South Africa
Events, News and Speeches
Photo Gallery
Links
©South African Embassy, México|Disclaimer