English |  
ROSA
Wines of South Africa
Trade and Investment
 
 
 
 
Proudly South African
 
 
 
ABOUT THE CONSULATE
 
The South African Consulate-General is located at:
 
Mailing Address  

South African Consulate General
Vicolo San Giovanni Sul Muro, 4
20121 Milan

Telephone   +39 02 8858581
Fax:    +39 02 72011063

E-Mail:
Enquiries
Trade Enquiries

 

Consular.milan@dirco.gov.za
saconsulate.milan@dirco.gov.za
dtimilan@thedti.gov.za

     

HOURS OF OPERATION

     

The South African Consulate-General is open 

Monday to Friday: 08H30-16H30

CONSULAR HOURS

Monday – Friday: 09H00-12H00

 

How to reach us:

Undeground Line 1 stop Cairoli
Undeground Line 2 stop Cadorna
Bus 50, 57, 58, 61, 67, 94
Tram 1, 4, 14, 16, 19, 27

 
OFFICERS
     
Consul General  

Ms TSD Nxumalo
nxumalot@dirco.gov.za

Consul - Political  

Ms.Makwatse Mokgethi    
Mokgethim@dirco.gov.za

Consul - Administration  

Mr. Mzingisi Mpiyakhe    
mpiyakhem@dirco.gov.za

Vice-Consul Admin and Consular                   

Ms Tandi Fransen            
fransent@dirco.gov.za

Social Secretary  

Ms Ilaria Casati   
casatii@dirco.gov.za              

Accountant  

Mr Paul Giubin     
giubinp@dirco.gov.za                    

Admin Secretary  

Ms. Cristina Crusiglia
crusigliac@dirco.gov.za

Act Driver to Head of Consulate

 

Mr. Daniele Sirtori    
Sirtorid@dirco.gov.za

Information Clerk  

Ms Francesca Ferroni 
Ferronif@dirco.gov.za

Admin Secretary  

Ms. Faldiela Collins   
collinsf@dirco.gov.za

Marketing Officer  

Ms. Marcella Uttaro
muttaro@thedti.gov.za

Consular Clerk  

Mr. Wilfred Rinkwest
rinkwestw@dirco.gov.za
consular.milan@dirco.gov.za

Act Receptionist

 

Ms Faldiela Collins    
collinsf@dirco.gov.za

     

South African Honorary Consulate Bologna

Honorary Consul - Adv L Belvederi
Via degli Agresti, 2
40123 Bologna
Tel: + 39 051 272 600 (Consular)
Fax: + 39 051 271 506 (Consular)
E-mail: saconsul@iperbole.bologna.it

     

South African Honorary Consulate - Genoa

Honorary Consul - Dr E De Barbieri

Corso Firenze 11
16136 Genoa
Tel: + 39 010 868 2798
Fax: + 39 010 247 0453

E-mail: saconsul.ge@gmail.it

 

South African Honorary Consulate - Trieste

Honorary Consul - Dr L Ferlat

Via Locchi 10
34123 Trieste
Tel: + 39 040 300 761
Fax: + 39 040 300 825
E-mail: lesfer@tin.it

 
MILAN: PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017
 
DATE
HOLIDAY 
  COUNTRY
Sunday, 1 January New Year SA/IT
Monday, 2 January Public Holiday SA/IT
Friday, 6 January Epiphany IT
Tuesday, 21 March  Human Rights Day        SA
Friday, 14 April   Good Friday SA
Monday, 17 April  Family Day SA/IT
Thursday, 27 April Freedom Day  SA
Monday, 1 May Workers Day SA/IT
Friday 16 June Youth Day SA
Tuesday, 15 August   Assumption Day IT
Monday, 25 September Public Holiday  SA/IT
Wednesday, 1 November All Saints Day IT
Monday, 25 December Christmas Day IT/SA
Tuesday, 26 December Boxing Day SA/IT
Ms. TSD Nxumalo Consul-General
 
 
More Information
Statistics South Africa
South Africa Reserve Bank
South African Revenue Services
Johannesburg Stock Exchange
Government Online
South African Airways
South African Tourism
South Africa Broadcasting Corporation
Trade and Investment of South Africa (TIISA)
Public holidays in South Africa
Study in South Africa
South African Links
 
© South African Consulate-General Milan, Italy | Disclaimer