Contact Us    

Mandela Day
 
 
 

Consulate General of Republic of South Africa

 
Address :

9th Floor, Urmi Estate
95 Ganpatrao Kadam Marg
Lower Parel (W), Mumbai 400 013
INDIA

 
Tel :

Tel: 2495-0494 / 2498-0097
Tel: 2496-5996 / 2495-5176

Fax : None
Immigration & Civic Services Enquiries : mumbai.dha@dirco.gov.za
 
Office Hours
Monday – Thursday : 08h30-17h00
Friday : 08h30-14h30
 
Head of Mission
 
Consul-General : Mr A Kuhn
kuhna@dirco.gov.za
 
Political
Consul: Political   Vacant
 
Administration
Consul: Corporate Services Manager : Vacant
 

Vice Consul: Administration & Consular Services

: Mr UI Ndala
ndalau@dirco.gov.za
     

Home Affairs

Consul: Immigration & Civic Services :

Vacant

 
Vice Consul: Immigration & Civic Services : Ms BN Mmokwa
Mmokwab@dirco.gov.za
     

SAPS

Consul: SAPS : Col SK Govender
govenders@dirco.gov.za
     
Trade and Industry
Consul: Trade : Mr D Hoff
DHoff@thedti.gov.za
 
Public Holidays 2020 (SACG - Mumbai)
 
01 January Wednesday New Years Day RSA
10 March Tuesday Holi IND
10 April Friday Good Friday RSA/ IND
13 April Monday Family Day/ Easter Monday RSA
01 May Friday Workers Day RSA/ IND
25 May Monday Ramzan Eid (ID-UL-FITR) IND
10 August
(09 August)
Monday (Sunday) National Women's Day RSA
24 September Thursday Heritage Day RSA
02 October Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti IND
16 November Monday Diwali IND
16 December Wednesday Day of Reconciliation RSA
25 December Friday Christmas RSA/ IND
 
(*) Holidays which fall on a Sunday, will carry over to the following Monday
 
All Indian Public Holidays identified have been officially declared by the Government of Maharashtra.
 
 
Mr A Kuhn
Head of Mission
More Information
South African Revenue Services
South Africa Reserve Bank
Johannesburg
Statistics South Africa
Wines of South Africa
Study in South Africa
Proudly South African
Legal Services in South Africa
South African News
 
© South African Consulate General Mumbai, India Disclaimer