English |  
Bilateral Relations
Useful Links

African Union (AU)
 

South African Development Community (SADC)
 
Contact
 
Address : SA Embassy  
    54 Koszykowa Trade Centre
    6th Floor  
    UL. Koszykowa 54
    00-675 WARSAW
 
Tel : +4822 622-1031/ 1005
Fax : +4822 625-6270
 
AFTER HOURS DUTY OFFICIAL
Tel : +48 601-854-263
 
E-MAILS
Political : warsaw.political@dirco.gov.za
Home Affairs / Consular : warsaw.consular@dirco.gov.za
Trade : warsaw.trade@dirco.gov.za
Tourism : Warsaw.tourism@dirco.gov.za
 
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday : 08:30 – 13:00
13:30 – 17:00
 
Friday : 08:30 – 13:15
 
Consular Hours
Mon – Fri : 09:00 – 12:00
 
Time difference with SA : -1 hour:  Oct to March
 
Public Holidays to be Observed in 2018
Poland, Warsaw
1 January Monday New Year’s Day  RSA/ Polish
21 March Wednesday Human Rights Day RSA
30 March Friday Good Friday RSA
2 April Monday Easter Monday RSA/ Polish
1 May Tuesday Worker's Day RSA/ Polish
3 May Thursday Constitution Day Polish
31 May Thursday Corpus Christi Polish
15 August Wednesday Assumption Day Polish
24 September Monday Heritage Day RSA
1 November Thursday All Saints Day Polish
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day RSA/ Polish
26 December Wednesday Day of Goodwill RSA/ Polish

 

HE. Ambassador SJ Ntombela
Head of Mission
 
More Information
Statistics South Africa
South Africa Reserve Bank
South African Revenue Services
Johannesburg Stock Exchange
Government Online
South African Airways
South African Tourism
National Parks of South Africa
Wines of South Africa
South Africa Broadcasting Corporation
Artscape
Trade and Investment of South Africa (TIISA)
 
© South African Embassy Warsaw, Poland| Disclaimer