South African Representation Abroad (listed alphabetically)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

South African Embassy
Edif. Atrium PH-1A
Urb El-Rosal
Av Sorocaima con Av Venezuela
Chacao
Caracas
1060

Postal Add:
P O Box 2613
Carmelitas 1010
Caracas D. F.
Venezuela

Tel: + 58 212 952 0026

E-mail:
administracion.caracas@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
consular.caracas@dirco.gov.za (Consular)
caracas.dha@dirco.gov.za (Immigration and Civic Affairs)

*Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary – HE Adv L M Maseko

Counsellor (Political) – Z M Dasa

First Secretary (Corporate Services) – G W Tuswa (Ms)

Third Secretary (Consular) – J S Madiba

*Also accredited to Colombia and the Netherlands Antilles (only Consular Services)

Vietnam

South African Embassy
Third Floor
Central Building
31 Hai Ba Trung Street
Hanoi

Tel: + 84 24 3936 2000
Fax: + 84 24 3936 1991

E-mail:
conradiem@dirco.gov.za (Political)
mphohonih@dirco.gov.za (Economic)
admin.hanoi@dirco.gov.za (Admin)
consular.hanoi@dirco.gov.za (Consular)
hanoi.dha@dirco.gov.za (Immigration and Civic Affairs)

Website:

South African Embassy Hanoi, Vietnam (dirco1.azurewebsites.net)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary – HE Ms V G Tulelo

Counsellor (Political) – M A Conradie

First Secretary (Political) – N H Mphohoni
First Secretary (Corporate Services) – M J Leeuw

Defence Attaché – Capt. (SAN) E V J Dudley

  

South African Honorary Consulate in Ho Chi Minh City
No. 80 Vo Van Tan Street
6th Ward
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City

Tel: + 84 28 3933 0056

E-mail:
savisa2009@gmail.com
Ryan@southafricahc.com

Honorary Consul – Ms Do Thi Kim Lien